Reviews

Home // Reviews
  • 5 star review  Lovely people who run rent event and helped us out massively with our charity fun day with hook a duck and very laid back nice People highly recommend x

    thumb Vickie Chelsea Patricia Rolfe
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  Hired giant "LOVE" letters for my wedding. Jamie was kind, professional and responsive and provided a competitive quote. He was very good with communication and financial dealings were done securely and with confidence. I highly recommend Rent Event.

    thumb Jonathan Elkin
    9/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Great communication with Jamie and he was always happy to help, I added on a few games and then changed outdoor games to indoor due to threat of rain and nothing seemed an issue. Kids loved the games and the lights were a great touch 🙂 thank you very much we highly recommended

    thumb Laura Savell
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  We used the light up LOVE letters for our wedding on the 23rd June 2016. They looked fantastic. We and our guests had some lovely photos with them. Jamie was brilliant. A really good service and I will be using them again for upcoming events. Thank you.

    thumb Phil Hall
    6/25/2016
  • 5 star review  We hired a 4m bell tent for our wedding - it looked great and the kids loved it. Jamie put it up and took it down exactly as arranged - no complaints at all. Thank you!

    thumb Gemma Pavey
    7/26/2016

    5 star review  We can't thank Jamie enough for making our wedding vow Party a complete success!!!!! Right from the start of contacting Jamie I really felt he completely knew his business!!! We changed things around a lot before our day, but Jamie was not phased at all. On the day of the party everything was delivered, put up and ready to go with loads and loads of time before the guests arrived. Everything looked amazing with the bunting around the shelters too, everything we asked for was there, nothing at all was out of place or different from what we ordered. WOW!!!!!! All the guests commented on the games and loved playing, the kids were in their element too, they loved the dressing up box and the parents were over the moon that the children did not get bored thoroughout the day!!!! The popcorn and candy floss cart that Jamie had arranged was there on time and the people running it were lovely and friendly, the pop corn and candy floss were delicious and the kids were over the moon!!! We can't thank you enough Jamie, you are totally are amazing!!!! You really do go out your way. Wishing you all the very best with your great business, you so deserve to do well. Kind regards Karen & Brian Walker.

    thumb Karen Walker
    7/14/2017
  • 5 star review  Thank you so much for the light up LOVE it looked fantastic and we got some fantastic photos with it. From the start Jamie was super friendly and answered all my questions was prompt with delivery and return of deposit thank you so much would highly recommend =)

    thumb Stephanie Dixon
    6/14/2016

    5 star review  We hired a number of garden games and decorations for our work Summer Party. Jamie was really helpful when organising everything and even got a new style of bunting in especially for our event. Everything looked amazing and everyone had an amazing time! Thanks Jamie! Claire @ Southpaw

    thumb Claire Ashdown
    8/22/2016
  • 5 star review  Hired the giant games for corporate event. Great games. Efficient delivery and collection as arranged. Would use again.

    thumb Karen Barker
    5/16/2017

    5 star review  Worked along side this company before and they are a great company to have. They made the party and was able to give us great advice On helping plan the party from start to finish was a comfort to see them before I arrived and already set up. Was very pleased with the hole outcome and will be using them in the future.

    thumb Oli Young
    11/08/2015