Reviews

  • 5 star review  We used Rent Event for our daughter's wedding and they offered a fantastic prompt service. Jamie quickly responded to any queries we had and nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend Rent Event. Thank you very much Jamie.

    thumb Celia Bone
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  Superb service. Great tents and great communication.

    thumb Paul Housden
    7/30/2018
  • 5 star review  We hired a few things from Rent Event for our wedding a couple weeks ago and we were so pleased with the efficiency of this company, queries were answered quickly and the items were delivered and collected exactly on time. I also found them very flexible as I made amendments to my order as little as a week before but it wasn’t a problem for them at all- thank you Jamie, will certainly recommend your company in future.

    thumb Samantha Johnson
    8/06/2018

    5 star review  We hired a 4m bell tent for our wedding - it looked great and the kids loved it. Jamie put it up and took it down exactly as arranged - no complaints at all. Thank you!

    thumb Gemma Pavey
    7/26/2016
  • 5 star review  Rent Event came to the rescue with a last minute hire, Jamie was amazing and was very accommodating to my short notice with collection and returns. Couldn't ask for anything better. Would highly recommend Rent Event.

    thumb Adam Strawson
    3/21/2018

    4 star review  We used the bell tent photo booth for our wedding. Good communication from Jamie, although it got a bit confusing as to which day the tent was being collected. Very friendly delivery from Rachel. Great props! It may be useful for some lighting to be provided with the tent to get some good shots in the evening. Worked brilliantly with our festival style wedding.

    thumb Emma Dutson
    7/25/2018
  • 5 star review  Would highly recommend. Jamie was brilliant really helpful and friendly and flexible with drop off/ returns. Really great experience and will deff be using again in the future �

    thumb Charlotte Stevens
    5/11/2018

    Jamie was superb from start to finish. The idea of setting up a website where our guests went to book their own tent rather than have to do it all ourselves made life so much easier and a lot less stressful. We weren't at the venue when the tents arrived and we were so pleased when we arrived on the Saturday to see them. All of our guests loved them and even in not so great weather where other people's personal tents blew away these stayed firm. Highly recommended and would definitely use Rent Event again.

    thumb David Symes
    9/03/2018
  • 5 star review  Hired a fully kitted out bell tent for my daughter’s 13th birthday camp out. The 5 girls had the time of their lives! Jamie is fantastic to deal with, a really easy and smooth process from booking to setting up and taking down. Both set up and removal guys were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you. Look forward to the next time.

    thumb Rachael Farrell
    5/04/2018

    5 star review  Great company, very efficient in getting back to you, gardens games were a hit at our wedding couldn’t recommend rent event enough Thankyou Jamie

    thumb Natalie Jane Cobley
    5/27/2018