Reviews

Home // Reviews
  • 5 star review  Worked along side this company before and they are a great company to have. They made the party and was able to give us great advice On helping plan the party from start to finish was a comfort to see them before I arrived and already set up. Was very pleased with the hole outcome and will be using them in the future.

    thumb Oli Young
    11/08/2015

    5 star review  Hired the giant games for corporate event. Great games. Efficient delivery and collection as arranged. Would use again.

    thumb Karen Barker
    5/16/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired a number of garden games and decorations for our work Summer Party. Jamie was really helpful when organising everything and even got a new style of bunting in especially for our event. Everything looked amazing and everyone had an amazing time! Thanks Jamie! Claire @ Southpaw

    thumb Claire Ashdown
    8/22/2016

    5 star review  We hired a 4m bell tent for our wedding - it looked great and the kids loved it. Jamie put it up and took it down exactly as arranged - no complaints at all. Thank you!

    thumb Gemma Pavey
    7/26/2016
  • 5 star review  I booked really last minute and Jamie was really accommodating and helpful! Would definitely use again! Really good quality and great service!

    thumb Harriet Berwick
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  We used the light up LOVE letters for our wedding on the 23rd June 2016. They looked fantastic. We and our guests had some lovely photos with them. Jamie was brilliant. A really good service and I will be using them again for upcoming events. Thank you.

    thumb Phil Hall
    6/25/2016
  • 5 star review  We hired a giant jenga, limbo, and some deck chairs from Rent Event for our wedding. The owner was really friendly and helpful, and was quick to respond to any enquiries we had. Everything was delivered the day before the wedding and collected the day after. Jamie even made sure our items were transported right up to the reception room (which was at the end of a pier!). The games were brilliant, our guests had so much fun with them. And the deck chairs looked fantastic! I would definitely recommend this company.

    thumb Jean Lee
    8/23/2017

    5 star review  Lovely people who run rent event and helped us out massively with our charity fun day with hook a duck and very laid back nice People highly recommend x

    thumb Vickie Chelsea Patricia Rolfe
    9/05/2017
  • 5 star review  Thank you so much for the light up LOVE it looked fantastic and we got some fantastic photos with it. From the start Jamie was super friendly and answered all my questions was prompt with delivery and return of deposit thank you so much would highly recommend =)

    thumb Stephanie Dixon
    6/14/2016

    5 star review  Sorry its taken me so long, we have been honeymooning. Jamie was a star from start to finish. The prices for the love letters, prop trunk for photo booth and back drop for photo booth where the best I found and wow the quality of these products where great! All our guest commented on the photo booth bits and we all had fun using them and the love letters looked wonderful and made our wedding pictures look amazing. Thank you again, will be recommending you!

    thumb Kristie Winter
    6/02/2017